WSO Menu

Promoting the enjoyment, study, and conservation of Wisconsin's birds.

This section consists of the Lake Michigan Area. The areas covered are highlighted in the map below with the numbers corresponding to articles in the table of contents below and include parts of Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Kewaunee, Door, Brown, Oconto and Marinette Counties.

This content is restricted to WSO members. Please click below to log in first.

If you wish to sign up for a WSO membership, please click here.


lake mich 01 
  1. Kenosha County
  2. Racine County
  3. Milwaukee County
  4. Ozaukee County - Southeast
  5. Cedarburg Bog Area - Ozaukee County
  6. Jay Road - Ozaukee and Washington Counties
  7. Northern Ozaukee County
  8. Eastern Sheboygan County
  9. Manitowoc County
  10. Kewaunee County
  11. Door County
  12. Washington and Rock Islands - Door County
  13. Brown County
  14. Southern Oconto County
  15. Peshtigo - Marinette - Marinette County

lake mich 03